Testimonials and Reviews

Got Your Back Total Health

Got Your Back Total Health

Chiropractor located in Spring Valley, Washington, DC

8 total reviews

Got Your Back Total Health always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Got Your Back Total Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Excellent experience! Very knowledgeable!
10/15/17
Excellent! Very professional and accommodating!
10/14/17
Dr. Kline really takes the time to get to know his patients and understand their needs. Additionally, the staff is always helpful and available to answer any questions regarding the exercises, making an appointment or insurance billing. I look forward to my appointments with Dr. Kline and have been recommending Got Your Back Total Health to all my friends.
04/26/17
I felt very comfortable during my first visit to Got Your Back Total Health. The staff were all friendly, the process was smooth and the environment(quiet with lots of natural light) were all conducive to help one relax and focus on the workouts, etc.
04/04/17
Always a great experience coming here? Dr. Klein is really personable and the environment is laid back and allows you to relax, but focus on getting better. Definitely will be #1 on my list if I ever need a session in the future.
03/31/17
Do yourself a favor: Make an appointment today
03/23/17
you owe it to your back...
03/15/17
Always a great experience at GYB. The team is friendly and knowledgeable, and I've never had a more comprehensive experience for back wellness/care - exercises, stretching, adjustment, etc. Thanks GYB!
03/03/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Name
Email Address
Comments
Follow Us
Hours

Got Your Back Total Health
4900 Massachusetts Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20016