Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Got Your Back Total Health

Chiropractors located in Spring Valley, Washington, DC

17 total reviews

Got Your Back Total Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Got Your Back Total Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Phyllis M.
Submitted 03/09/19
Pleasant and professional
Meghan L.
Submitted 03/07/19
Always gives the time and consideration needed!
Veronica R.
Submitted 10/22/18
It was the first consultation, so cannot talk about results, but all team is great
Jill P.
Submitted 10/10/18
The entire staff was involved in my evaluation work up. I was surprised that they took the time to explain their treatment approach and took minimal radiation ‘X-rays’ of my neck, spine and posture in addition to addressing my main issue..burning leg pain apparently due to a pinched nerve in the my lower spine. They worked along side me to do PT, did some chiropractic adjustments and provided traction. In all, I was at the clinic for 3 hours. No one was checking the time it took. I will be returning soon.
Russell N.
Submitted 09/21/18
The gains in range of motion, strength, and pain reduction that I have made with GYB far exceed what I thought possible.
Charles B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Always feel amazing after just stretching!
Michele W.
Submitted 07/02/18
Very pleased with my first visit, everything seems very thorough and I’m looking forward to working with Justin to reach my goals.
Becca. C.
Submitted 06/04/18
This is my first experience with a chiropractor and despite having gone for only a handful of visits, I trust Dr. Klein and his team to assist with my back injury recovery. The process is labor intensive e.g. lots of mobility exercises! The atmosphere is soothing, the office is beautiful and clean and the staff is warm, friendly and compassionate. Most importantly, my pain is dissipating! I highly recommend!
Frank B.
Submitted 05/16/18
Very good all around. Will recommend Dr. Klein!
Heather M.
Submitted 10/15/17
Excellent experience! Very knowledgeable!
Heather M.
Submitted 10/14/17
Excellent! Very professional and accommodating!
Cyndie C.
Submitted 04/26/17
Dr. Kline really takes the time to get to know his patients and understand their needs. Additionally, the staff is always helpful and available to answer any questions regarding the exercises, making an appointment or insurance billing. I look forward to my appointments with Dr. Kline and have been recommending Got Your Back Total Health to all my friends.
Alex S.
Submitted 04/04/17
I felt very comfortable during my first visit to Got Your Back Total Health. The staff were all friendly, the process was smooth and the environment(quiet with lots of natural light) were all conducive to help one relax and focus on the workouts, etc.
Jason C.
Submitted 03/31/17
Always a great experience coming here? Dr. Klein is really personable and the environment is laid back and allows you to relax, but focus on getting better. Definitely will be #1 on my list if I ever need a session in the future.
Santiago T.
Submitted 03/23/17
Do yourself a favor: Make an appointment today
Santiago T.
Submitted 03/15/17
you owe it to your back...
Karsten D.
Submitted 03/03/17
Always a great experience at GYB. The team is friendly and knowledgeable, and I've never had a more comprehensive experience for back wellness/care - exercises, stretching, adjustment, etc. Thanks GYB!

Insurance Policy

We are In-Network with Blue Cross/Blue Shield only, however, we do accept ALL other insurances with out-of-network benefits for chiropractic and physical therapy services. Please feel free to call our office (and contact your insurance carrier) for more information about your coverage options.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare